All Systems Operational
Sendbird N Virginia 1 server Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Scheduled Maintenance
Date and Time:
- Mar 18th 09:00 - 09:10 UTC
- Mar 18th 01:00 - 01:10 PST (02:00 - 02:10 PDT)
- Mar 18th 18:00 - 18:10 KST

Duration of downtime: 10 minutes during the maintenance window

Purpose: major version upgrade of the database (bi-yearly)

Service impact:
- Full outage (APIs will get 5xx errors) during the downtime
- Affected product: Chat

Posted on Feb 26, 2024 - 13:40 EST
Past Incidents
Mar 1, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Feb 29, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 28, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 27, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 26, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 22, 05:00 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 22, 04:00 EST
Scheduled - * Date and Time
* Feb 22 09:00a - 10:00a UTC
* Feb 22 01:00 - 02:00 PST
* Feb 22 18:00 - 19:00 KST
* Duration of downtime: 20 minutes during the maintenance window
* Purpose: major version upgrade of the database (bi-yearly)
* Service impact
* Full outage (APIs will get 5xx errors) during the downtime
* Announcements, GDPR will be stopped for an hour beforehand
* Affected product: Chat, Desk, and Calls

Feb 15, 02:03 EST
Feb 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 16, 2024

No incidents reported.